Breeders

Breeders name

Breeders name

Email

Website

Baksai Attila Leo Cordis Kennel baksaiattila@gmail.hu https://leocordis.wordpress.com/
Bálint Levente nincs balintlevy1974@gmail.com
Czékus Viktória X-TREME ECLIPSE Kennel eclipse@t-online.hu https://www.facebook.com/pages/X-Treme-Eclipse-kennel
Fanó Tamás Apache Rock Kennel fanotamas@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/tamas.fano.1?fref=ts
Friesz Péter Ghost Town Kennel ghostast@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ghosttownast/
Füzék Tibor TIANN Kennel tiannkennel@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/tiannamstaff/
Hegedűs Mónika Naplás Gyöngye Kennel
extravaganceamstaff@gmail.
http://naplasgyongyeamstaff.5mp.eu/web.php?a=naplasgyongyeamstaff
Homok József From Oops Dale Kennel fromoopsdale@gmail.com https://hu-hu.facebook.com/fromoopsdale/
Hoppál Éva nincs chirmi@vipmail.hu
Janicsák Anna Overdose Kennel janicsak.anna@gmail.com http://www.overdosekennel.hu/
József Imre imichen@freemail.hu
Karl Rola Power Brothers Kennel http://2016.amstaff.at/ https://www.facebook.com/charly.rola.7?fref=ts
Kecskés Emese/Lukács Richárd lukacs.rich@gmail.com
Kiss Gábor gabor.kss70@gmail.com
Kocsisné Végh Viktória Power of Freedom Kennel vegh.viktoria@greenpro.hu https://hu-hu.facebook.com/FromPowerofFreedom/
Kósa Tibor Marlboro Classics Kennel kosa.tibor65@freemail.hu
Kovács Gábor nincs coxymaxi@gmail.com
Kovács -Gilyén Szilvia kovács gilyen.szilvia@gmail.com
Kovács Pál palcsi2@citromail.hu
Kőnig László Roughcharm Kennel roughcharm@indamail.hu https://www.facebook.com/laszlo.konig.9
Kuczkó Róbert Rico Clandestino Kennel okzcuk@gmail.com ricoclandestino.atw.hu
Lugosi-Hajdú Ildikó Sweet Gangland Kennel sweetganglandstaff@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/public/Hajd%C3%BA-Ildiko
Molnár Sándor MOLNAR’S Kennel sandorsz@citromail.hu
Molnár Viktor Sapori Lake Kennel saporilake@gmail.com
Páricsi Viktor Rocks of Hámor viktorparicsi@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/viktor.paricsi.7?fref=ts
Pintér Zsolt Robustaff Kennel robustaff@gmail.com https://hu-hu.facebook.com/Robustaff/
Psáder Ákos psader.akos@gmail.com
Riczu Norbert Simple Staff Kennel sampleamstaff@gmail.com
Simon Dávid Lightsome Kennel lightsomeamstaff@gmail.com
Szvetics Attila Arti’s Staff Kennel szveticsattila@woodensolution.com https://hu-hu.facebook.com/public/Szvetics-Attila-Kov%C3%A1cs-Zsuzsanna
Tóth János Intrepid Bulls Kennel intrepidbulls@gmail.com https://hu-hu.facebook.com/intrepidbulls.kennel
Trajter Szilvia ababrevitkft@gmail.com https://hu-hu.facebook.com/szilvia.trajter
Vasszi Zoltán Tiger Tattoo’s Kennel wotanast@invitel.hu tgtsamstaff.com
Vécsei Erika vecseyerika@gmail.com