Tenyészetek listája / Breeders

Tenyésztő neve
Breeders name
Tenyészet neve
Kennel names
Email 
Weblap, web elérhetőség címe
Website
Baksai Attila Leo Cordis Kennel baksaiattila@gmail.hu https://leocordis.wordpress.com/
Bálint Levente nincs balintlevy1974@gmail.com  
Czékus Viktória X-TREME ECLIPSE Kennel eclipse@t-online.hu https://www.facebook.com/pages/X-Treme-Eclipse-kennel
Fanó Tamás Apache Rock Kennel fanotamas@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/tamas.fano.1?fref=ts
Széna Attila Rockstone AST kennel rockstonestaff@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/jucus.b.b.b.b
https://www.facebook.com/kennel.rockstone
Füzék Tibor TIANN Kennel tiannkennel@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/tiannamstaff/
Hegedűs Mónika Naplás Gyöngye Kennel
extravaganceamstaff@gmail.
http://naplasgyongyeamstaff.5mp.eu/web.php?a=naplasgyongyeamstaff
Homok József From Oops Dale Kennel fromoopsdale@gmail.com https://hu-hu.facebook.com/fromoopsdale/
Janicsák Anna Overdose Kennel janicsak.anna@gmail.com http://www.overdosekennel.hu/
József Imre   imichen@freemail.hu  
Karl Rola Power Brothers Kennel http://2016.amstaff.at/ https://www.facebook.com/charly.rola.7?fref=ts
Vécsei Erika   vecseyerika@gmail.com  
Lukács Richárd                                 Power Seals power.seals.ast@gmail.com facebook.com/PowerSealsAST
Kocsisné Végh Viktória  Power of Freedom Kennel vegh.viktoria@greenpro.hu https://hu-hu.facebook.com/FromPowerofFreedom/
Kósa Tibor Marlboro Classics Kennel kosa.tibor65@freemail.hu  
Kovács Gábor   coxymaxi@gmail.com  
Kuczkó Róbert Rico Clandestino Kennel okzcuk@gmail.com ricoclandestino.atw.hu
Lugosi-Hajdú Ildikó Sweet Gangland Kennel sweetganglandstaff@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/public/Hajd%C3%BA-Ildiko
Molnár Sándor MOLNAR’S Kennel sandorsz@citromail.hu  
Molnár Viktor Sapori Lake Kennel saporilake@gmail.com  
Páricsi Viktor Rocks of Hámor viktorparicsi@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/viktor.paricsi.7?fref=ts
Pintér Norbert Badmash Blood Kennel badmashblood01@citromail.hu  
Riczu Norbert  Sample Staff Amstaff Kennel sampleamstaff@gmail.com  
Simon Dávid Lightsome Kennel lightsomeamstaff@gmail.com   
Tóth János Intrepid Bulls Kennel intrepidbulls@gmail.com  
Hemberger Attila      
Vasszi Zoltán Tiger Tattoo’s Kennel wotanast@invitel.hu tgtsamstaff.com